CRG Researchers: Email List
(151-200)
This page contains a list of researcher emails. If you find an email that does not work, please contact us.

If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



151. Eileen Cogan, e.cogan@att.net (inactive), 12 February 2002, research


152. Siobhan Coogan, siobhan.coogan@investec.ie, 21 February 2002, research


153. Frank Ruse, fruse@aol.com (inactive), 15 March 2002, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


154. Fergus McDonnell, FMcDonnell@scc.ie (inactive), 19 March 2002, research


155. Mairead Lennon Crinion, crocnalin4@eircom.net, 08 April 2002, research


156. Thomas M. Coogan, tomc189@hotmail.com, 10 April 2002, research


157. Declan Coogan, declan.coogan@mail.com (inactive), 27 April 2002, research


158. Glenn Charles Coogan, glenncoogan@hotmail.com, 23 May 2002, research


159. Betty Wainwright Smith, bettyws@hotmail.com, 20 June 2002, research


160. Mike Coogan, mikecoogs@aol.com, 01 July 2002, research


161. Candace Coogan Finfrock, coofin@netzero.net, 17 July 2002, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


162. Roisin Lafferty, lafferty@unison.ie, 12 August 2002, research


163. Chris Kervick, chriskervick@cox.net, 03 October 2002, research


164. Kathleen Ann Coogan, KatCoogan@aol.com (inactive), 03 November 2002, research


165. Paul Dupont, paulbeto10@yahoo.com, 21 November 2002, research


166. James McCusker, smccuske@cpinternet.com, 21 November 2002, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


167. Tracy Perkins-Schmittler, dunstan_765@yahoo.com, 12 December 2002, research


168. Keith Van Ornum, keithvanornum@hotmail.com, 16 December 2002, research


169. Liza Ritchie, LMSR63@hotmail.com, 01 January 2003, research

Pittsburgh Coogans


170. Kymberly Dorsey, movin1@cox.net, 10 January 2003, research


171. Stephen J. Coogan, stephencoogan@yahoo.com, 27 January 2003, research


172. Maxine Coogan, maxinecoogan@gmail.com, 25 February 2003, research


173. Dan Dougherty, ddaydough@aol.com (inactive), 25 February 2003, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


174. Jan Coogan, COOGANJAN@aol.com (inactive), 03 March 2003, research


175. Carrie Coogan Keating, carrie@whidbeyrestaurants.com (inactive), 10 March 2003, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


176. James Joseph Coogan III, jamescoogan@gmail.com, 18 March 2003, research


177. Gerald McGwin, geraldmcgwin@earthlink.net, 01 April 2003, research


178. Allyson Coogan, acoogan@goredlake.com (inactive), 09 April 2003, research


179. Margaret Coogan Mullen, mm009c4515@blueyonder.co.uk (inactive), 04 July 2003, research


180. Douglas Schof, douglasschof@tulanealumni.net, 14 July 2003, research


181. Walter Raymond Coogan, wcoogan@adelphia.net, 16 July 2003, research


182. Elizabeth Lockner Kite, elizabeth_kite2003@yahoo.com (inactive), 06 August 2003, research


183. William J. Hughes, kg8se1@gmail.com, 20 August 2003, research


184. Bob Malley, bobmalley@charter.net, 29 August 2003, research

Pedigree for John Coogan


185. Margaret Schilling Hover, sea_breeze02@hotmail.com, 02 October 2003, research

Pedigree for John Coogan


186. James K. Coogan, JKC6153@aol.com, 02 October 2003, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


187. Jennifer Kaser, jkaser@citycom.com (inactive), 28 November 2003, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


188. Paul Scarpa, scarpa@alumni.northwestern.edu (inactive), 16 December 2003, research


189. Anne Fecci, afecci@valstar.net, 17 December 2003, research


190. Jerry Coleman, jcbrook@verizon.net, 19 January 2004, research


191. Sandy Walsh, swalsh@northnet.com.au (inactive), 31 January 2004, research


192. Maureen Williams, nicottier@bigpond.com (inactive), 02 February 2004, research


193. Carolyn Ragland, imsosweet29@hotmail.com, 28 February 2004, research


194. Virginia Jimenez, GINJIMENEZ@aol.com, 24 March 2004, research


195. James Francis Coogan II, jfcoogan@yahoo.com, 28 April 2004, research


196. Laura Byatt Hogg, hogg@sympatico.ca, 01 June 2004, research


197. Emma Cronin, ENC6@aol.com (inactive), 27 June 2004, research


198. Donna Carter, joeanddonna@semo.net (inactive), 10 August 2004, research


199. Patricia Knighten, patricia_knighten@beavton.k12.or.us, 17 August 2004, research


200. Mary Swisher, swisherbandd@comcast.net, 26 August 2004, research


BACK