CRG Researchers: Email List
(001-050)
This page contains a list of researcher emails. If you find an email that does not work, please contact us.

If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



1. Jim Coogan, kiska12@aol.com, 03 May 1999, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


2. Pat Connor Coogan, patmikecoogan@comcast.net, 15 May 1999, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


3. Rosemarie Coogan, rcoogan@home.com (inactive), 30 May 1999, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


4. James J. Coogan, jcoogan@adelphia.net (inactive), 06 June 1999, research


5. John & Agnes Coogan, AGC270@aol.com (inactive), 15 June 1999, research


6. Lorraine Barz Coogan, lcoogan@aol.com, 15 June 1999, research


7. Melissa Duffy, MELDUF@aol.com, 15 June 1999, research


8. John & Mary Coogan, coogans@bellsouth.net, 15 June 1999, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


9. Carol Coogan Strausman, Redravencc@aol.com, 15 June 1999, research


10. Gail Frick, gailfrick@worldnet.att.net (inactive), 15 June 1999, research


11. Elizabeth Del Valle, EDelva7334@aol.com, 25 June 1999, research

My Irish Ancestors


12. Earl Dunn, edunn@mitre.org, 27 June 1999, research


13. Kathleen Connell Ryan, jryan8@wi.rr.com, 28 June 1999, research


14. Brian Gleeson, beglee@optusnet.com.au, 04 July 1999, research


15. Ann-Marie Coogans Lewis, k_lewis5@sky.com, 05 July 1999, research


16. Randy Hencke, rhencke@tiac.net (inactive), 05 July 1999, research


17. Betty McCaig Titman, Betty3406@aol.com (inactive), 06 July 1999, research


18. Robert Thompson, thompsnr@us.ibm.com (inactive), 06 July 1999, research


19. Missy Henry Goad, missygoad@hotmail.com (inactive), 07 July 1999, research

Coogans from Cincinnati, OH


20. Kathleen Coogan Wilham, kwilham@centurytel.net, 07 July 1999, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


21. Ed Coogan, coogan@ix.netcom.com, 08 July 1999, research


22. Kathy Bolduc Amoroso, kathya@maine.rr.com, 09 July 1999, research

Family of Mary Coogan Kelley


23. Colleen Coogan Monje, CMonjeVT@aol.com, 13 July 1999, research


24. Evelyn Miller, Millereee@aol.com (inactive), 15 July 1999, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


25. Clarence Coogan, CLARCOOG@aol.com (inactive), 16 July 1999, research

Clarence Coogan Web Page


26. Bob Coogan, bcoog@accessbee.com, 18 July 1999, research


27. Steve McVicar, MCVICARAM@aol.com (inactive), 18 July 1999, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


28. Millicent Knight, MKnight64@aol.com, 03 August 1999, research


29. Cynthia Coogan Easterbrook, cec1939@WMConnect.com, 10 August 1999, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


30. Judith Danforth, jmpd@email.msn.com, 11 August 1999, research


31. Nancy McHale, NLMCH1@aol.com, 13 August 1999, research


32. Bill Baillie, HOUNDS9@aol.com (inactive), 13 August 1999, research


33. Ray Allain, rallain@shaysnet.com (inactive), 18 August 1999, research


34. Nancy Gust Lexo, NLexo@aol.com, 19 August 1999, research


35. Barbara Kough, coe@camalott.com (inactive), 21 August 1999, research


36. Steve & Deborah Redden, SRedden500@aol.com, 21 August 1999, research


37. Twyla Cunningham Dell, tdell@ienet.com (inactive), 21 August 1999, research


38. Linda Gappa, LYNNGAP@aol.com, 21 August 1999, research


39. Ruth Coogan, RERE97@mediaone.net (inactive), 22 August 1999, research


40. Mary Spellman Vigg, Msvigg@aol.com, 25 August 1999, research


41. J. Seivers, jseivers@argay.com.au (inactive), 12 September 1999, research


42. Bob Lear, rlear@bellatlantic.net (inactive), 13 September 1999, research


43. Peggy Coughlan, peggy0155@gmail.com, 15 September 1999, research


44. Gerald Justin May, MYPLATE@aol.com, 06 October 1999, research


45. Valerie Coogan, GRAFFIX03@aol.com, 12 October 1999, research


46. Charles Rockett, Chukrock2@cs.com (inactive), 18 November 1999, research


47. Bob Leffel, rjlef39@aol.com, 22 November 1999, research


48. James Denning, CARADOC28@aol.com, 28 November 1999, research


49. Kathi Clark Colton, KathiCC@aol.com, 16 December 1999, research


50. Kevin P. Coogan, BRICK54@aol.com (inactive), 11 January 2000, research


BACK