CRG Researchers: Email List
(051-100)
This page contains a list of researcher emails. If you find an email that does not work, please contact us.

If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



51. Kathy Bowman, kibowman@libpo.ucdavis.edu (inactive), 21 January 2000, research


52. Charles F. Coogan, ccoogan2@verizon.net, 22 January 2000, research

Clarence Coogan Web Page


53. Mark F. Coogan, mfcoogan@hotmail.com, 29 January 2000, research

Clarence Coogan Web Page


54. Ann Coogan Pappas, anncoogan@att.net, 12 February 2000, research


55. Judy Bender Moyna, jmoyna@alpinecom.net, 19 February 2000, research


56. Garry O'Neill, magon@xtra.co.nz, 21 February 2000, research


57. Barry Price, bprice@direct.ca (inactive), 21 February 2000, research


58. Catherine Baugher, csbaugher@yahoo.com, 23 February 2000, research


59. Robert Jewell, megapod@hotmail.com, 23 February 2000, research


60. Timothy E. Coogan, tcoogan@stanfordalumni.org, 28 March 2000, research

Coogans from Cincinnati, OH


61. Mark Cygler, gourmettoyou@comcast.net, 15 April 2000, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


62. Sheena Carson, kscarson74@yahoo.com, 15 April 2000, research


63. Todd McDaniel, WVCavalier@aol.com, 24 April 2000, research


64. James McArdle, jimimac@telusplanet.net, 13 May 2000, research


65. Suzanne Rhodes, suzanne.rhodes@proforma.com, 30 May 2000, research


66. Hildred Bennett, CBen839786@aol.com, 05 June 2000, research


67. Sinead Coogan, sineadcoogan@hotmail.com, 09 June 2000, research


68. Dan McArdle, dmcardle@nbnet.nb.ca, 19 June 2000, research


69. Bill Sheeley, WSHEELEY@webtv.net, 02 July 2000, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


70. Elizabeth Pickens, englady1@aim.com (inactive), 04 July 2000, research


71. Pat & Kathy Stapleton, jstapleton48@comcast.net, 11 July 2000, research

Coogans from Cincinnati, OH


72. Joseph Terpstra, Eagles6278@aol.com, 23 July 2000, research


73. Dick Noe, kd5hxe@arrl.net, 15 August 2000, research


74. Clive Vincent Coogan, clivecoogan@gmail.com, 04 September 2000, research


75. James Britt Coogan, cooganjb1@cs.com (inactive), 06 September 2000, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


76. Geraldine Vanderloos, vdloos@aapt.net.au, 06 September 2000, research


77. Eileen Coogan Romano, Eilcoo@aol.com (inactive), 15 September 2000, research


78. Liz Petschel, esiriusp@comcast.net, 25 September 2000, research


79. Crystal Coogan, crystalcoogan@hotmail.com, 30 September 2000, research


80. Terry Caulfield, agricola@in-tch.com, 01 October 2000, research


81. John C. Coogan, jcoogan@flashcom.net (inactive), 02 October 2000, research


82. Agnes Doorty Coogan, a.coogan@worldnet.att.net, 21 October 2000, research


83. Arthur Erbe, suisse@pitt.edu, 29 October 2000, research


84. Jim Linehan, JDLinehan@qconline.com (inactive), 02 November 2000, research


85. Pat Coogan, patbhoy@yahoo.co.uk, 03 November 2000, research


86. William Joseph 'Jackie' Coogan, jackie1927mon@aol.com, 03 November 2000, research


87. Iola Johnson Hennebry, hnnbry@paulbunyan.net, 05 November 2000, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


88. Susan Whitaker Capparelle, susan.capparelle@gmail.com, 12 November 2000, research


89. Kathy Coogan, dograndie43@msn.com, 16 November 2000, research


90. Becki Coogan-Smith, bsmith@graycary.com (inactive), 17 November 2000, research


91. Raymond E. Santerre, VillaCapri@msn.com (inactive), 19 November 2000, research

Pedigree for Daniel Coogan


92. William Murphy, franbill@worldnet.att.net (inactive), 22 November 2000, research

Pedigree for Patrick Joseph Coogan


93. Debbie Hamonic, hamonicd@telusplanet.net (inactive), 06 December 2000, research


94. Mark J. Coogan, ran1323@aol.com (inactive), 28 December 2000, research


95. Maureen Coogan O'Dowd, m.coogan@live.com, 01 January 2001, research


96. Kathleen Duval Murphy, kmurphy@sbmflab.org, 03 January 2001, research


97. Tom Coogan, coogan@pccoach.com (inactive), 06 January 2001, research


98. Bill Walton, Wwwalton@aol.com (inactive), 09 January 2001, research


99. Margaret Coogan Connolly, Leeandmarg@email.msn.com, 11 January 2001, research


100. Christine Coogan, kamast@worldonline.co.uk (inactive), 25 January 2001, research


BACK