CRG Researchers: Carlow


If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



Click HERE to email everyone on this page!

Researcher Name Researcher Email Earliest COOGAN Research
Rosemarie Coogan email inactive Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
John & Mary Coogan coogans@bellsouth.net Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
Kathleen Coogan Wilham kwilham@centurytel.net Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
Cynthia Coogan Easterbrook cec1939@WMConnect.com Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
Sean Shanahan sshanaha@maine.rr.com Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
Nancy Coogan email inactive Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
Mary Coogan Gainmheach@aol.com Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
James K. Coogan JKC6153@aol.com Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
Jennifer Kaser email inactive Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
Carol Janssen Fifield carolfifield@comcast.net Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
James Coogan james.coogan@cushwake.com Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
Justine Cuff just1cuff@hotmail.com Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
Tracy Meehan tracymeehan@aol.com Hugh COOGAN (born c.1715) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor Laurence COOGAN (born c.1770) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor Maurice COOGAN (born c.1775) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor Patrick COOGAN (born c.1775) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor Michael COOGAN (born c.1785) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor Edward COOGAN (born c.1797) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor William COOGAN (born c.1810) text
Serena Wilson serena.wilson@ntlworld.com Michael COOGAN (born c.1810) text
Sandy Gearhart martyandsandy@gmail.com Michael COOGAN (born c.1810) text
Daniel B. Coogan email inactive William J. COOGAN (born c.1815) text
Paul Scarpa email inactive William J. COOGAN (born c.1815) text
Andrew Vickers avickers@wardvickers.com Thomas COOGAN (born 1816) text
Marie Chandler chandler@yahoo.com.au Thomas COOGAN (born 1816) text
Cathie Sherwood cathie.sherwood@gmail.com Thomas COOGAN (born 1816) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor Gregory COOGAN (born c.1835) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor Michael COOGAN (born c.1835) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor Patrick COOGAN (born c.1838) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor James COOGAN (born c.1838) text
Bridie Griffiths bridiegriffiths@msn.com Mary COOGAN (born c.1852) text
Jan Coogan email inactive COOGAN text


BACK