CRG Researchers: Email List
(351-384)
This page contains a list of researcher emails. If you find an email that does not work, please contact us.

If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



351. Timothy Coogan Beer, timothy.beer@jefferson.edu, 02 April 2013, research


352. Lynne Coogan Taoi, joeli.taoi@optusnet.com.au, 06 April 2013, research

Ballyragget Coogan Family


353. Angela Coogan Johnston, angelajohnston@live.co.uk, 07 May 2013, research


354. Amanda Prior, amanda.prior@hse.ie, 08 May 2013, research


355. Lee Ann Riesen, lariesen@gmail.com, 15 May 2013, research


356. Judy Brewster, ajrbb8@xplornet.com, 14 June 2013, research


357. Kelly Godoy, gklinn@yahoo.com, 22 August 2013, research


358. Alec O'Donnell, nzbhoy@gmail.com, 18 October 2013, research


359. Vivian Gallaher, vcgallaher@aol.com, 18 December 2013, research


360. Garth Coogan, garth.coogan@capgemini.com, 30 December 2013, research


361. Susan Blake, susan.blk@gmail.com, 24 February 2014, research


362. David Coogan, davidcoogan@bigpond.com, 09 June 2014, research


363. James F. Solon, jimsolon@icloud.com, 12 August 2014, research


364. Mary Anne Coogan, macoogan@gmail.com, 02 November 2014, research


365. Victoria Silvestri Olsen, vittoriaolsen@gmail.com, 04 November 2014, research


366. Julie Anne Coogan, fgcoogan@gmail.com, 28 November 2014, research


367. Michael Maloney, mipama@gmail.com, 01 December 2014, research


368. Daniel Coogan, dan@cooganphoto.com, 24 December 2014, research


369. Alan Hall Coogan, alcoogan2@gmail.com, 26 December 2014, research


370. Pat Brooks, patscribbles@aol.com, 17 February 2015, research


371. Kathleen Buckley, kbuckley589@gmail.com, 22 February 2015, research


372. Lawrence Coogan, lcoogan@comcast.net, 25 February 2015, research


373. Kimberly McAfee, 65kackmann@gmail.com, 19 March 2015, research


374. Michael Tabart, info@actwine.com.au, 26 April 2015, research


375. Kevin Quattrin, kquattrin78@comcast.net, 29 May 2015, research


376. Patricia McDonald, gencoogan@gmail.com, 13 June 2015, research


377. Vicky Flynn, vicky.flynn5570@gmail.com, 28 July 2015, research


378. John Charles Phillips, doggie5-o@hotmail.com, 08 August 2015, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


379. Karen Hendrickson, karhen@comcast.com, 22 August 2015, research


380. Bill Hurd, bbob0531@gmail.com, 02 November 2015, research


381. Pam Elliot, pam_elliot@hotmail.com, 27 June 2016, research


382. Gerald Coogan, gicoogan@gmail.com, 13 October 2016, research


383. Noel Coogan, coogie06172010@gmail.com, 29 November 2016, research


384. Eamonn Kelly, skimanator@gmail.com, 12 December 2016, research


BACK