CRG Researchers: Email List
(301-350)
This page contains a list of researcher emails. If you find an email that does not work, please contact us.

If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



301. Nathan Coogan, natecoogan@gmail.com, 27 August 2010, research


302. Kailyn Baum-Boberg, kayboberg88@yahoo.com, 29 September 2010, research


303. Dawn Reilly, dawnreilly1@gmail.com, 04 October 2010, research


304. Jim Lambourne, james.lambourne@yahoo.co.uk, 10 October 2010, research


305. Dennis Dayton, dmdayton22@yahoo.com, 01 November 2010, research


306. Cathie Sherwood, cathie.sherwood@gmail.com, 19 December 2010, research


307. Christie Nickels, christienickels@yahoo.com, 20 December 2010, research


308. Earl LaDere, eladere54@charter.net, 31 December 2010, research


309. Bill Potter, w.potter61@btinternet.com, 23 January 2011, research


310. Maggie Romeo, c.romeo@live.co.uk, 26 January 2011, research


311. Daniel Gentleman, thoughtfix@gmail.com, 11 February 2011, research


312. Elizabeth Woznicki, wozct@yahoo.com, 11 February 2011, research


313. Paul Dunlop, mustard.14@hotmail.com, 20 February 2011, research


314. Rupert Carr, rupert@birchallproperties.co.uk, 20 February 2011, research


315. Michael Coogan, mikeycoogs@hotmail.com, 23 March 2011, research


316. John O'Reilly, jor@talktalk.net, 27 March 2011, research


317. Kieran Coogan, swampcoogancork@eircom.net, 01 April 2011, research


318. Maureen Roy, maureen.roy@umassmed.edu, 07 April 2011, research


319. Don Fogarty, djmacedp@yahoo.com, 09 April 2011, research


320. Michele O'Loughlin Ramos, michele4441@yahoo.com, 23 May 2011, research


321. Spencer McClure, spencermacc@verizon.net, 14 June 2011, research


322. Elliott Cavanaugh, elliottcavanaugh@gmail.com, 15 June 2011, research


323. Tommy Coogan, tommycoogan@hotmail.com, 24 June 2011, research


324. Eileen Coogan, garden4491@hotmail.com, 25 June 2011, research


325. Ralph Friedemann, fried@enjoywireless.net, 27 June 2011, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


326. Dan Coogan, southington2010@gmail.com, 07 July 2011, research


327. Gary Rebholz, grebholz@yahoo.com, 18 August 2011, research


328. Wendy Collins, w.collins@btinternet.com, 06 September 2011, research


329. Jammie Coogan Fuller, way2jam2@gmail.com, 12 September 2011, research


330. Carrie French, carolyn.a.french@gmail.com, 06 October 2011, research


331. Juliette Gill Gibert, jgibert@ventech.com, 23 October 2011, research


332. Michael Ryan Coogan, coogan14@gmail.com, 01 November 2011, research


333. Kelly Coogan, shaktey@aol.com, 10 November 2011, research


334. Lynne Wilcox, LynneWilcox@trigreenequipment.com, 11 November 2011, research


335. Lois Coogan, luddy419@optonline.net, 15 December 2011, research


336. Terence Joseph Coogan, terencecoogan@att.net, 03 January 2012, research


337. Brandon Dumont, bdumont92pac@hotmail.com, 09 January 2012, research


338. Alma Coogan, stnonsretreat@aol.com, 29 January 2012, research


339. Sandy Gearhart, martyandsandy@gmail.com, 08 February 2012, research


340. Ann Davison, eyegal2458@yahoo.com, 31 March 2012, research


341. Brian Chapman, brianchapman45@gmail.com, 01 April 2012, research


342. Justine Cuff, just1cuff@hotmail.com, 05 April 2012, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


343. Robyn Kelly, robyn.kelly9@skymesh.com.au, 10 April 2012, research


344. Destry Chase Csizmesia, chasedestry@yahoo.com, 19 May 2012, research


345. Joe Coogan, joecoogan@ymail.com (inactive), 06 July 2012, research

Ballyragget Coogan Family


346. John Coogan, john.coogen@us.army.mil, 09 September 2012, research


347. Matt Erickson, cleancutmatt@gmail.com, 22 September 2012, research


348. Peter Coogan, buddysmailbox@gmail.com, 13 November 2012, research


349. Tracy Meehan, tracymeehan@aol.com, 28 January 2013, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


350. Pat Sturdevant Jewell, pajewell@hotmail.com, 30 January 2013, research


BACK