CRG Researchers: Rhode Island (RI)


If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



Click HERE to email the Kent County Coogans on this page!

Researcher Name Researcher Email Earliest COOGAN Research
Melissa Duffy MELDUF@aol.com Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Suzanne Rhodes suzanne.rhodes@proforma.com Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Greg Lamb jgregl@yahoo.com Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Thomas Coogan tomc189@hotmail.com Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Gerald McGwin geraldmcgwin@earthlink.net Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Martha Conn dutchtav@earthlink.net Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Mick Coogan email inactive Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Ann Harney a.harney@cox.net Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Susanne Long Gerson susanne.gerson@gmail.com Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Maureen Kirchner pagkirch@aol.com Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Maureen Roy maureen.roy@umassmed.edu Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Don Fogarty djmacedp@yahoo.com Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Destry Chase Csizmesia chasedestry@yahoo.com Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Peter Coogan buddysmailbox@gmail.com Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Timothy Coogan Beer timothy.beer@jefferson.edu Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Pam Elliot pam_elliot@hotmail.com Patrick H. COOGAN (born 1829) text
Patricia Baillie Silva PABS54@aol.com James W. COOGAN II (born 1929) text



Click HERE to email the Newport County Coogans on this page!

Researcher Name Researcher Email Earliest COOGAN Research
James J. Coogan email inactive Catherine T. [KELLY] COOGAN (born c.1828) text
Theodore H. Coogan JR tedcoogan@gmail.com James Jay COOGAN (born 1848) text
Greg Lamb jgregl@yahoo.com Patrick Henry COOGAN (born 1869) text
Raymond E. Santerre email inactive William Edward COOGAN (born 1902) text



Click HERE to email the Providence County Coogans on this page!

Researcher Name Researcher Email Earliest COOGAN Research
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor John COOGAN (born c.1825) text
Glenn Charles Coogan glenncoogan@hotmail.com James COOGAN (born c.1830) text
Ron Denesha rdenesha@comcast.net James COOGAN (born c.1830) text
Mark J. Coogan email inactive Sarah REILLEY COOGAN (born c.1835) text
Tom Coogan email inactive Sarah REILLEY COOGAN (born c.1835) text
Jane Coogan email inactive Sarah REILLEY COOGAN (born c.1835) text
Jerry Coogan jjc@coogansmith.com Sarah REILLEY COOGAN (born c.1835) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor Patrick COOGAN (born c.1845) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor Alice [ ] COOGAN (born c.1845) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor Philip COOGAN (born c.1847) text
Bill Baillie email inactive Michael COOGAN (born c.1851) text
Patricia Baillie Silva PABS54@aol.com Michael COOGAN (born c.1851) text
Bill Baillie email inactive James P. COOGAN (born 1863) text
Patricia Baillie Silva PABS54@aol.com James P. COOGAN (born 1863) text
Georgia Ehlers georgia_ehlers@yahoo.com Stillman Morse COOGAN (born 1882) text
Georgia Ehlers georgia_ehlers@yahoo.com Charles Edward COOGAN (born 1890) text



Click HERE to email everyone ELSE on this page!

Researcher Name Researcher Email Earliest COOGAN Research
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor James COOGAN (born c.1833) text


BACK