CRG Researchers: Other Ireland


If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



Click HERE to email everyone on this page!

Researcher Name Researcher Email Earliest COOGAN Research
Susan Coogan Forney csusan_forney44@yahoo.com Henry COOGAN (born c.1809) text
Randy Hencke email inactive Patrick C. COOGAN (born c.1810) text
Jim Stanzell jim.stanzell@sympatico.ca Dennis COOGAN (born 1811) text
Bob Leffel rjlef39@aol.com Patrick COOGAN (born 1812) text
Tracy Perkins-Schmittler dunstan_765@yahoo.com Patrick COOGAN (born 1812) text
Arthur Erbe suisse@pitt.edu Benjamin COOGAN (born c.1815) text
James J. Coogan jcoogan@adelphia.net James COOGAN (born 1818) text
Bill Coogan w.coogan@att.net James COOGAN (born 1818) text
Mary Hambey Foletta luv2dance@together.net Bridget COOGAN MULLEN (born c.1822) text
Elizabeth Del Valle EDelva7334@aol.com Ellen Bridget COOGAN (born c.1825) text
Kathy Bolduc Amoroso kathya@maine.rr.com Patrick COOGAN (born c.1825) text
Carol Coogan Strausman Redravencc@aol.com William COOGAN (born c.1827) text
Colleen Coogan Monje email inactive William COOGAN (born c.1827) text
Jim Coogan Kiska12@aol.com Patrick COOGAN (born c.1829) text
Mary Coogan Gainmheach@aol.com Patrick COOGAN (born c.1829) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor James COOGAN (born c.1833) text
CRG Sponsor CRG Sponsor James C. COOGAN (born c.1844) text
Maureen Coogan m.coogan@comcast.net John P. COOGAN (born 1865) text
Judy Coogan JudiC222@aol.com John P. COOGAN (born 1865) text
Richard F. X. Coogan JR email inactive John P. COOGAN (born 1865) text
Paul Cain pcain2@cox.net John P. COOGAN (born 1865) text
Thomas Coogan tom@gocomputers.com.au James COOGAN (born c.1895) text


BACK