CRG Researchers: Deceased Members
This page contains a list of deceased researchers. If someone does/doesn't belong here, please contact us.


If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



6. Lorraine Barz Coogan, lcoogan@aol.com, Joined: 15 JUN 1999; Died: 05 JAN 2006, research, obituary


23. Colleen Coogan Monje, CMonjeVT@aol.com, Joined: 13 JUL 1999; Died: 06 AUG 2006, research, obituary


25. Clarence Coogan, CLARCOOG@aol.com, Joined: 16 July 1999; Died: 29 FEB 2016, research, obituary

26. Bob Coogan, bcoog@accessbee.com, Joined: 18 July 1999; Died: 29 SEP 2011, research, obituary


34. Nancy Gust Lexo, NLexo@aol.com, Joined: 19 AUG 1999; Died: 07 MAY 2007, research, obituary


69. Bill Sheeley, WSHEELEY@webtv.net, Joined: 02 July 2000; Died: 12 NOV 2004, research, obituary


82. Agnes Doorty Coogan, a.coogan@worldnet.att.net, Joined: 21 October 2000; Died: 25 NOV 2006, research, obituary


86. William Joseph 'Jackie' Coogan, jackie1927mon@aol.com, Joined: 03 NOV 2000; Died: 06 NOV 2005, research, obituary


112. Richard F. X. Coogan JR, RichardFXC@aol.com, Joined: 23 MAR 2001; Died: 19 JAN 2011, research, obituary


128. Pam Coogan, pcoogs@gil.com.au, Joined: 20 JUN 2001; Died: 06 APR 2011, research, obituary


158. Glenn Charles Coogan, glenncoogan@hotmail.com, Joined: 23 May 2002; Died: 11 SEP 2011, research, obituary


181. Walter Raymond Coogan, wcoogan@adelphia.net, Joined: 16 July 2003; Died: 17 DEC 2003, research, obituary


195. James Francis Coogan II, jfcoogan@yahoo.com, Joined: 28 APR 2004; Died: 18 DEC 2006, research, obituary


213. Joan Simmons, joan.simmons1927@yahoo.com.au, Joined: 25 OCT 2005; Died: 26 DEC 2011, research, obituary


The contributions of these individuals greatly enhanced this website and furthered
our ultimate goal of connecting all the branches of the Coogan Family Tree.




BACK